Prospective Families: pre-register for the Entrance Exam
Open
X

Faculty List

Admin (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clemens, Jeff Director of Leadership x323 jclemens@stlaurence.com bio_page
Crotty, Jonathan Dean of English x259 jcrotty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Faber, Michael Business Manager x260 mfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gilbert, Brian Dean of Social Studies / Theology x258 bgilbert@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Assistant Principal x257 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Dean of Math & Science x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Director of Teaching & Learning x215 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Martinez, Joseph President x249 jmartinez@stlaurence.com bio_page
Muting, Jim Principal x212 jmuting@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nye, Steve Dean of Students x230 snye@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x232 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Spano, Joseph Director of Admissions x252 jspano@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Assistant Principal x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page

Athletics / PE (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Corbett, Michael Assistant Athletic Director x416 mcorbett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Assistant Athletic Director x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Reed, Darrell Physical Education Teacher x443 darrell.reed@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim Assistant Athletic Director for Development x253 jtracy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wells, Katie Physical Education / Health Teacher x461 kwells@stlaurence.com bio_page

Business / Economics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Howard, Bobbie Teacher x437 bhoward@stlaurence.com bio_page

Computer Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Wichert, Brian Teacher / IT Director x234 bwichert@stlaurence.com bio_page

Development (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Gaeger, Pat Admissions x240 pgaeger@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hogan, Robert VP of Institutional Advancement x248 rhogan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kozak, Edward Institutional Advancement Associate x244 ekozak@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Adam Director of Alumni Relations / Assistant Recruiter x237 alotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Madera, Mike Director of Communications x213 mmadera@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tucker, Anne Director of Development x262 atucker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Teagan Admissions x241 twalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page

English (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Jenna Teacher x426 jbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Corbett, Michael Teacher x416 mcorbett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Crotty, Jonathan Teacher / Dean of English x259 jcrotty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Herman, Brian Teacher x429 bherman@stlaurence.com bio_page
Koll, Matt Teacher x454 mkoll@stlaurence.com bio_page
Miller, Kathleen Teacher x458 kmiller@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Teacher x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Kerry Teacher x434 kwalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Yopchick, Ellen Teacher x457 eyopchick@stlaurence.com bio_page

Fine Arts (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Trovato, Mike Band Director x441 mtrovato@stlaurence.com bio_page

Foreign Languages (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Jenna Spanish Teacher x426 jbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Castro, Victoria Spanish Teacher x425 vcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Crotty, Jonathan Dean of Foreign Languages x259 jcrotty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hackett, Ryan French Teacher x427 rhackett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Martinez, Rebeca Spanish Teacher x432 rmartinez@stlaurence.com bio_page
Paraga, Ozana Spanish Teacher x447 oparaga@stlaurence.com bio_page

Guidance (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Bennett, Lauren Counselor x223 lbennett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kasboske, Agnes Counselor x222 akasboske@stlaurence.com bio_page
Pallardy, Thomas Counselor / Kairos x221 tpallardy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Mathematics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Boekeloo, Kyle Teacher x413 kboekeloo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Curran, Andrew Teacher x436 acurran@stlaurence.com bio_page
Czarniak, Renata Teacher x467 rczarniak@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Teacher x257 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Teacher / Dean of Math & Science x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rafferty, John Teacher x435 jrafferty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Statkus, Theresa Teacher x463 tstatkus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Tracey Teacher x444 tracey.walsh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wisniowicz, Nadine Teacher x438 nwisniowicz@stlaurence.com bio_page

Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Gaichas, William Teacher / Sports Media x453 wgaichas@stlaurence.com bio_page
Glennon, Carlin Teacher x423 cglennon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Teacher / Dean of Math & Science x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
King, Tom Teacher x460 tking@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Teacher / Director of Teaching & Learning x215 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Marshall, Teri Teacher x229 tmarshall@stlaurence.com bio_page
Moore, Kelley Teacher x445 kmoore@stlaurence.com bio_page
Statkus, Theresa Teacher x463 tstatkus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wagner, Susan Teacher x431 swagner@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wood, Kyle Teacher x465 kwood@stlaurence.com bio_page

Social Studies (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Dahm, Ben Teacher x455 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gilbert, Brian Dean of Social Studies / Theology x258 bgilbert@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hackett, Ryan Teacher x427 rhackett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Matt Teacher x433 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rezek, Tom Teacher x462 trezek@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shimko, Alex Teacher x459 ashimko@stlaurence.com bio_page

Staff (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Becker, Kathy Secretary of Athletic and Admissions Departments x256 kbecker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Castro, Lourdes AV Room x227 lcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cavanaugh, Trish Receptionist x227 tcavanaugh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cook, Mary Nurse / Attendance x226 mcook@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Bonnie Registrar / Tuition Office x217 bmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim AV Room    – jtracy2@stlaurence.com bio_page

Student Services (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Blackmon, Harold Cafeteria Lunch Supervisor x242 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Marshall, Teri Director of Campus Ministry x229 tmarshall@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nye, Steve Dean of Students x230 snye@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x232 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Small, Melissa Student Service Coordinator / Resource x224 msmall@stlaurence.com bio_page

Theology (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Laura Teacher x424 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dineen, Kevin Teacher x470 kdineen@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gilbert, Brian Dean of Social Studies / Theology x258 bgilbert@stlaurence.com bio_page
Grannan, Jim Teacher x464 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Howard, Bobbie Teacher x437 bhoward@stlaurence.com bio_page

Yearbook (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Walsh, Kerry Yearbook Moderator x434 kwalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page

Other Departments (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Fathers’ Club Fathers’ Club x422 dadsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mothers’ Club Mothers’ Club x411 momsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Bauer, Kyle Head Hockey Coach x404 kbauer@stlaurence.com bio_page
Blackmon, Harold Head Football Coach x242 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Boekeloo, Kyle Head Girls Soccer Coach x325 kboekeloo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dambeck, Carol Cafeteria Manager x247 cdambeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dahm, Ben Head Bowling Coach x455 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Faber, Mike Head Tennis Coach x213 mfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Flagg, Corey Athletic Facilities / Admissions    – cflagg@stlaurence.com bio_page
French, Clay Head Wrestling Coach x402 cfrench@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gaeger, Pat Head Lacrosse Coach x240 pgaeger@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Pete Head Baseball Coach x245 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mier, Liz Cheerleading x475 lizmier2@gmail.com bio_page
Peck, Ralph Head Boys Volleyball Coach    – rpeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Matt Head Boys Soccer Coach x403 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Reed, Darrell Head Track / Cross Country Coach x443 darrell.reed@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sexton, Jim Head Boys Basketball Coach x255 jsexton@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shimko, George Head Girls Basketball Coach x325 gshimko@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sinisi, Joe Head Golf Coach x408 jsinisi@stlaurence.com bio_page
Small, Melissa Head Girls Tennis Coach    – msmall@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tomac, Mike Maintenance Director x238 mtomac@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Teagan Head Girls Softball Coach x327 twalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Weaver, Stephen Athletic Trainer x406 stephen.weaver@atipt.com bio_page
Yopchick, Ellen Head Girls Volleyball Coach x328 eyopchick@stlaurence.com bio_page