St. Laurence is hosting an all-school reunion next Fri., 9/11. Join us! Click here to read more.
Open
X

Faculty List.

Admin (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Laura Director of Student Activities x424 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clemens, Jeff Director of Leadership x248 jclemens@stlaurence.com bio_page
Faber, Michael Business Manager x213 mfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Grannan, Jim Dean of Religion & Social Studies x446 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Assistant Principal x215 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Dean of Science & Math x230 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Martinez, Joseph President x249 jmartinez@stlaurence.com bio_page
Muting, Jim Principal x212 jmuting@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x231 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Spano, Joseph Director of Admissions x252 jspano@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Assistant Principal for Curriculum / Dean of English & Foreign Languages x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page

Athletics / PE (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Maley, Jim Physical Education Teacher x255 jmaley@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim Assistant Athletic Director for Devleopment x253 jtracy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Business / Economics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
McLean, William Teacher x234 wmclean@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Matt Teacher x433 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page

Computer Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
McLean, William Teacher/Academic IT Director x234 wmclean@stlaurence.com bio_page

Development (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Keating, Amy Director of Communications x253 akeating@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kozak, Edward Institutional Advancement Associate x244 ekozak@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Adam Director of Alumni Relations/Assistant Recruiter x237 alotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tucker, Anne Director of Development x262 atucker@stlaurence.com bio_page

English (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Laura Teacher x224 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Corbett, Michael Teacher x243 mcorbett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clarke, Jay Teacher x458 jclarke@stlaurence.com bio_page
Koll, Matt Teacher x454 mkoll@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Lauren Teacher x463 lprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Dean of English x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page

Fine Arts (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Trovato, Mike Band Director x441 mtrovato@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gaffey, Kate Art Teacher x443 kgaffey@stlaurence.com bio_page

Foreign Languages (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Castro, Victoria Spanish Teacher x425 vcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Grannan, Christina Spanish Teacher x447 cgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hackett, Ryan French Teacher x427 rhackett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Dean of Foreign Languages x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page

Guidance (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Castro, Lulu Guidance Secretary x222 lcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kasboske, Agnes Senior/Sophomore Counselor x257 akasboske@stlaurence.com bio_page
Pallardy, Thomas Junior/Freshman Counselor/Kairos x221 tpallardy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Mathematics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Faber, Joseph Teacher x260 jfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Teacher x215 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Ploskonka, Nancy Teacher x231 nploskonka@stlaurence.com bio_page
Safstrom, Christine Teacher x457 csafstrom@stlaurence.com bio_page
Vollan, Brian Teacher x452 bvollan@stlaurence.com bio_page

Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Gaichas, William Teacher/Sports Media x453 wgaichas@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gammaro, Br. Francis Teacher x429 fgammaro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Glennon, Carlin Teacher x423 cglennon@stlaurence.com bio_page
King, Tom Teacher x460 tking@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Teacher/Dean of Science & Math x230 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Moore, Kelley Teacher x445 kmoore@stlaurence.com bio_page

Social Studies (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Dahm, Ben Teacher x455 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Terry Teacher x459 tmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Matt Teacher x433 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rezek, Tom Teacher x462 trezek@stlaurence.com bio_page

Staff (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Becker, Kathy Secretary of Athletic and Admissions Departments x256 kbecker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Castro, Lulu Receptionist x210 lcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cook, Mary Nurse x226 mcook@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Bonnie Registrar / Tuition Office x217 bmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Student Services (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x231 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Blackmon, Harold Cafeteria Lunch Supervisor x242 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Director of Campus Ministry x229 @stlaurence.com bio_page

Theology (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Grannan, Jim Teacher/Dean of Social Studies & Religion x446 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Howard, Bobbie Teacher x437 bhoward@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mahoney, Br. T.C. Teacher x465 tmahoney@stlaurence.com bio_page
Trela, Fr. Norman Chaplain x240 ntrela@stlaurence.com bio_page

Yearbook (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Prunckle, Lauren Yearbook Moderator x463 lprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page

Other Departments (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Fathers’ Club Fathers’ Club x422 dadsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mothers’ Club Mothers’ Club x411 momsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Laurenta Club Alumni Parents x431 laurenta@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dambeck, Carol Cafeteria Manager x247 cdambeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Bauer, Kyle Head Hockey Coach    – kyle.bauer17@gmail.com bio_page
Blackmon, Harold Head Football Coach x242 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clarke, Jay Head Lacrosse Coach x458 jclarke@stlaurence.com bio_page
Denson, Ryan Head Volleyball Coach    – rdenson@stlaurence.com bio_page
Faber, Joe Head Bowling Coach x413 jfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Faber, Mike Head Tennis Coach x213 mfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
French, Clay Head Wrestling Coach    – cfrench@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Pete Head Baseball Coach x245 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Maley, Jim Head Basketball Coach x255 jmaley@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Terry Head Track / Cross Country Coach x459 tmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Matt Head Soccer Coach x403 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sinisi, Joe Head Golf Coach    – jsinisi@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tomac, Mike Maintenance Director x238 mtomac@stlaurence.com bio_page
Perales, Ricky Athletic Trainer x406 ricardoperales@athletico.com bio_page
Mier, Liz Cheerleading x475 lizmier2@gmail.com bio_page