Prospective families: Check out ourupcoming admissions events.
Open
X

Faculty List

Admin (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clemens, Jeff Assistant Principal for Student Services jclemens@stlaurence.com bio_page
Crotty, Jonathan Dean of English x259 jcrotty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gilbert, Brian Assistant Principal bgilbert@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Instruction x257 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Dean of Math & Science x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lapinski, Amy Director of Operations x260 alapinski@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Director of Strategic Development 215 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Martinez, Joseph President x249 jmartinez@stlaurence.com bio_page
Muting, Jim Principal x212 jmuting@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nye, Steve Dean of Students x230 snye@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x232 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Spano, Joseph Director of Admissions x252 jspano@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Director of Leadership dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page

Athletics / PE (708) 458-6900

Leshinske, BradDirector of Sports Performance-bleshinske@stlaurence.combio_page

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Corbett, Michael Assistant Athletic Director x416 mcorbett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Assistant Athletic Director x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Reed, Darrell Physical Education Teacher x443 darrell.reed@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim Assistant Athletic Director for Development x253 jtracy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wells, Katie Physical Education / Health Teacher x461 kwells@stlaurence.com bio_page

Business / Economics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Howard, Bobbie Teacher x437 bhoward@stlaurence.com bio_page

Computer Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Wichert, Brian Teacher / IT Director x234 bwichert@stlaurence.com bio_page

Development (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Hogan, Robert VP of Institutional Advancement x248 rhogan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kozak, Edward Institutional Advancement Associate x244 ekozak@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Adam Director of Alumni Relations / Assistant Recruiter x237 alotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Madera, Mike Director of Communications x213 mmadera@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tucker, Anne Director of Development x262 atucker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Teagan Admissions x241 twalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page

English (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Jenna Teacher x426 jbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Corbett, Michael Teacher x416 mcorbett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Crotty, Jonathan Teacher / Dean of English x259 jcrotty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Herman, Brian Teacher x429 bherman@stlaurence.com bio_page
Koll, Matt Teacher x454 mkoll@stlaurence.com bio_page
Miller, Kathleen Teacher x458 kmiller@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rizzo, Aubrie Teacher arizzo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Kerry Teacher x434 kwalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Yopchick, Ellen Teacher x457 eyopchick@stlaurence.com bio_page

Engineering (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Turney, Daniel Robotics Teacher dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wichert, Brain Engineering Teacher bwichert@stlaurence.com bio_page

Fine Arts (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Mora, Joseph Art Teacher jmora@stlaurence.com bio_page
Trovato, Mike Band Director x441 mtrovato@stlaurence.com bio_page

Foreign Languages (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Jenna Spanish Teacher x426 jbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Biamonte, Jennifer Spanish Teacher jbiamonte@stlaurence.com bio_page
Crotty, Jonathan Dean of Foreign Languages x259 jcrotty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Paraga, Ozana Spanish Teacher x447 oparaga@stlaurence.com bio_page

Guidance (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Bennett, Lauren Counselor x223 lbennett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kasboske, Agnes Counselor x222 akasboske@stlaurence.com bio_page
Pallardy, Thomas Counselor / Kairos x221 tpallardy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Mathematics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Boekeloo, Kyle Teacher x413 kboekeloo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Curran, Andrew Teacher x436 acurran@stlaurence.com bio_page
Czarniak, Renata Teacher x467 rczarniak@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Teacher x257 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Teacher / Dean of Math & Science x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Statkus, Theresa Teacher x463 tstatkus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tupas, Ian Teacher itupas@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Tracey Teacher x444 tracey.walsh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wisniowicz, Nadine Teacher x438 nwisniowicz@stlaurence.com bio_page

Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Gaichas, William Teacher / Sports Media x453 wgaichas@stlaurence.com bio_page
Glennon, Carlin Teacher x423 cglennon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Teacher / Dean of Math & Science x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
King, Tom Teacher x460 tking@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Teacher / Director of Strategic Development x215 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Moore, Kelley Teacher x445 kmoore@stlaurence.com bio_page
Statkus, Theresa Teacher x463 tstatkus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Samansky, Kristen Teacher ksamansky@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wood, Kyle Teacher x465 kwood@stlaurence.com bio_page
Zamora, Alexandra Teacher azamora@stlaurence.com bio_page

Social Studies (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Dahm, Ben Teacher x455 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gilbert, Brian Dean of Social Studies / Theology x258 bgilbert@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hackett, Ryan Teacher x427 rhackett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rezek, Tom Teacher x462 trezek@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shimko, Alex Teacher x459 ashimko@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tuley, John Teacher jtuley@stlaurence.com bio_page

Staff (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Becker, Kathy Secretary of Athletic and Admissions Departments x256 kbecker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Castro-Lagunas, Lourcles AV Room x227 lcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cavanaugh, Trish Receptionist x227 tcavanaugh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cook, Mary Nurse / Attendance x226 mcook@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Bonnie Registrar / Tuition Office x217 bmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim AV Room jtracy2@stlaurence.com bio_page

Student Services (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Blackmon, Harold Cafeteria Lunch Supervisor x242 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clemens, Jeff Assistant Principal for Student Services jclemens@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nye, Steve Dean of Students x230 snye@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x232 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Small, Melissa Student Service Coordinator / Resource x224 msmall@stlaurence.com bio_page
Director of Campus Ministry @stlaurence.com bio_page

Theology (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Laura Teacher x424 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dineen, Kevin Teacher x470 kdineen@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gilbert, Brian Dean of Social Studies / Theology x258 bgilbert@stlaurence.com bio_page
Grannan, Jim Teacher x464 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Howard, Bobbie Teacher x437 bhoward@stlaurence.com bio_page

Yearbook (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Walsh, Kerry Yearbook Moderator x434 kwalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page

Other Departments (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Fathers’ Club Fathers’ Club x422 dadsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mothers’ Club Mothers’ Club x411 momsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Bauer, Kyle Head Hockey Coach x404 kbauer@stlaurence.com bio_page
Blackmon, Harold Head Football Coach x242 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Boekeloo, Kyle Head Boys Soccer Coach x325 kboekeloo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Bookeloo, Kyle Head Girls Soccer Coach x403 kboekeloo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dambeck, Carol Cafeteria Manager x247 cdambeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dahm, Ben Head Boys Bowling Coach x455 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dahm, Ben Head Boys Tennis Coach x213 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Fisher, Kristen Cheerleading kfisher@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kelly, Bob Athletic Facilities bkelly@stlaurence.com bio_page
Curran, Andrew Head Wrestling Coach x402 acurran@stlaurence.com bio_page
Head Lacrosse Coach @stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Pete Head Baseball Coach x245 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Peck, Ralph Head Boys Volleyball Coach rpeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Ream, Grant Athletic Trainer x406 Grant.Ream@atipt.com bio_page
Reed, Darrell Head Track / Cross Country Coach x443 darrell.reed@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sexton, Jim Head Boys Basketball Coach x255 jsexton@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shimko, George Head Girls Basketball Coach x325 gshimko@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sinisi, Joe Head Golf Coach x408 jsinisi@stlaurence.com bio_page
Statkus, Theresa Head Girls Tennis Coach x463 tstatkus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tuley, John Head Girls Tennis Coach jtuley@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tomac, Mike Maintenance Director x238 mtomac@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Teagan Head Girls Softball Coach x327 twalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Yopchick, Ellen Head Girls Volleyball Coach x328 eyopchick@stlaurence.com bio_page