Prospective Families! Learn more about St. Laurence.
Open
X

Faculty List

Admin (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clemens, Jeff Assistant Principal for Student Services x219 jclemens@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gilbert, Brian Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Instruction x216 bgilbert@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hogan, Robert VP of Institutional Advancement x248 rhogan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Assistant Principal x257 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kane, Kristy Principal x218 kkane@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lapinski, Amy Director of Operations x260 alapinski@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Director of Strategic Development/IB Program x215 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Madera, Mike Director of Admissions / Communications x213 mmadera@stlaurence.com bio_page
Martinez, Joseph President x249 jmartinez@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x232 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Spano, Joseph Director of Student Success x252 jspano@stlaurence.com bio_page
Storino, Laura Director of Leadership / Mission Integration x243 lstorino@stlaurence.com bio_page

Athletics / PE (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Burt, Byron PE Teacher/Head Boys’ Basketball Coach x255 bburt@stlaurence.com bio_page
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Leshinske, Brad Director of Sport Performance x479 bleshinske@stlaurence.com bio_page
McCormick, Joe Athletic Facilities x481 jmccormick@stlaurence.com bio_page
Reed, Darrell Physical Education Teacher x443 darrell.reed@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rice, Jenni Physical Education/Health Teacher x230 jenni.rice@stlaurence.com bio_page
Siple, Nik Assistant Athletic Director x241 nsiple@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sopko, Charley Physical Education/Health Teacher x407 csopko@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim Assistant Athletic Director x410 jtracy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Business / Economics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Storino, Laura Teacher x243 lstorino@stlaurence.com bio_page

Computer Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Wichert, Brian Teacher / Director of Technology x234 bwichert@stlaurence.com bio_page

Development (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Castro-Lagunas, Lourdes Admissions x227 lcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hermanek, Margaret Director of Development x244 mhermanek@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hogan, Robert VP of Institutional Advancement x248 rhogan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Adam Director of Alumni Relations / Assistant Recruiter x237 alotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Madera, Mike Director of Admissions / Communications x213 mmadera@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tucker, Anne Institutional Advancement Associate x262 atucker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Teagan Admissions x240 twalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page

English (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Jenna Teacher x426 jbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Coccaro, Emily Teacher x434 ecoccaro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Corbett, Michael Teacher x416 mcorbett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Herman, Brian Teacher x429 bherman@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kelly, Claire Teacher x467 claire.kelly@stlaurence.com bio_page
Koll, Matt Teacher x454 mkoll@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rizzo, Aubrie Teacher x433 arizzo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Small, Melissa Teacher x224 msmall@stlaurence.com bio_page
Steadman, Peter Teacher x439 psteadman@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wooley, Mary Teacher x461 mwooley@stlaurence.com bio_page
Yopchick, Ellen Teacher x328 eyopchick@stlaurence.com bio_page

Engineering (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Wichert, Brian Engineering/Robotics Teacher x234 bwichert@stlaurence.com bio_page

Fine Arts (708) 458-6900

 

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Herman, Brian Director of Fine Arts, Drama Director x429 bherman@stlaurence.com bio_page
Jakubisin, Claire Director of Bands, Music Teacher x214 cjakubisin@stlaurence.com bio_page

Foreign Languages (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Alonso, Jaime Teacher / Head Boys’ and Girls’ Soccer Coach x418 jalonso@stlaurence.com bio_page
Bugos, Jillian Teacher x437 jbugos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Biamonte, Jennifer Teacher / Instructional Coach x425 jbiamonte@stlaurence.com bio_page
Krause, Ana Teacher x456 akrause@stlaurence.com bio_page
Love, Sister Deanna Teacher x470 dlove@stlaurence.com bio_page
Razo, Viridiana Teacher x446 vrazo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Unzueta, Alex Teacher x471 aunzueta@stlaurence.com bio_page

Guidance (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Lyle, Chris Academic Advisor for Athletics x259 clyle@stlaurence.com bio_page
McHugh, Anisa Counselor A through Gon x225 amchugh@stlaurence.com bio_page
O’Donnell, Stephany Counselor Gon through O’G x223 sodonnell@stlaurence.com bio_page
Pallardy, Thomas Counselor / Kairos x221 tpallardy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Pearson, MaryPat Counselor O’H through Z x222 mpearson@stlaurence.com bio_page

Mathematics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Dorrance, Tom Teacher x445 tdorrance@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gaughan, Tanya Teacher x326 tgaughan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Guarascio, Tracey Teacher x444 tguarascio@stlaurence.com bio_page
Marvin, Jenna Teacher x323 jmarvin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Statkus, Theresa Teacher x463 tstatkus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tupas, Ian Teacher x431 itupas@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wisniowicz, Nadine Teacher x438 nwisniowicz@stlaurence.com bio_page

Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Bradley, Jessica Teacher x472 jbradley@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gaichas, William Teacher / Sports Media x453 wgaichas@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gattuso, Nick Teacher x441 ngattuso@stlaurence.com bio_page
Glennon, Carlin Teacher x423 cglennon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kilmer, Lucas Teacher x448 lkilmer@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Teacher / Director of Strategic Development x215 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Statkus, Theresa Teacher x463 tstatkus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Samansky, Kristen Teacher x402 ksamansky@stlaurence.com bio_page
Yuede, Nicole Teacher x430 nyuede@stlaurence.com bio_page

Social Studies (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Crotty, Jon Teacher x405 jcrotty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dahm, Ben Teacher x455 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hackett, Ryan Teacher x427 rhackett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nissen, Adam Teacher x465 anissen@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rezek, Tom Teacher x462 trezek@stlaurence.com bio_page
James, Rynne Teacher x458 jrynne@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tuley, John Teacher x435 jtuley@stlaurence.com bio_page

Staff (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Becker, Kathy Secretary of Athletic and Admissions Departments x256 kbecker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cavanaugh, Trish Student Services Assistant / Attendance x220 tcavanaugh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kelly, Sr. Bob Director of Facilities x238 bob.kelly@stlaurence.com bio_page
Garcia, Laura Receptionist x210 laura.garcia@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kelly, Leslie School Nurse x226 lkelly@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Bonnie Registrar / Tuition Office x217 bmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim Athletics x410 jtracy2@stlaurence.com bio_page

Student Services (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Cavanaugh, Trish Student Services Assistant / Attendance x220 tcavanaugh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clemens, Jeff Assistant Principal for Student Services x219 jclemens@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x232 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sajdak, Ed Director of Campus Ministry x229 esajdak@stlaurence.com bio_page
Small, Melissa Director of Student Resources / Teacher x224 msmall@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wichert, Brian Director of Technology x234 bwichert@stlaurence.com bio_page

Theology (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Alonso, Jaime Teacher / Head Girls’ Soccer Coach x418 jalonso@stlaurence.com bio_page
Baldwin, Laura Teacher x424 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Giblin, Sister Mary Therese Teacher x459 mgiblin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Grannan, Jim Teacher x464 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Jakubisin, Claire Director of Bands, Theology Teacher x214 cjakubisin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kelly, Bob Teacher x242 bkelly@stlaurence.com bio_page
James, Rynne Teacher x458 jrynne@stlaurence.com bio_page

Yearbook (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
James, Rynne Yearbook Moderator x458 jrynne@stlaurence.com bio_page

Other Departments (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Fathers’ Club Fathers’ Club x422 dadsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mothers’ Club Mothers’ Club x411 momsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Alexis, Alzona Athletic Trainer x406 aalzona@goodliferehab.com bio_page
Alonso, Jaime Head Boys and Girls Soccer Coach x418 jalonso@stlaurence.com bio_page
Burt, Byron Head Boys’ Basketball Coach x255 bburt@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cook, Marcel Head Wrestling Coach x478 marcel.cook@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dambeck, Carol Cafeteria Manager x247 cdambeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dahm, Ben Head Boys Bowling Coach x455 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Fisher, Kristen Cheerleading x475 kfisher@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kelly, Sr. Bob Director of Facilities x238 bob.kelly@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kribs, Brian Head Golf Coach x404 bkribs@beverlycc.org bio_page
Lenti, Frank Football Liason felenti@gmail.com bio_page
Lotus, Pete Head Baseball Coach x215 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Marquez, Sal Creative Director x476 smarquez@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nissen, Adam Head Football Coach x465 anissen@stlaurence.com bio_page
Pudil, Jorie Dance Coach x422 jpudil@stlaurence.com bio_page
Reed, Darrell Head Track / Cross Country Coach x443 darrell.reed@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shimko, George Head Girls Basketball Coach x325 gshimko@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sopko, Charley Head Boys’ Lacrosse Coach x407 csopko@stlaurence.com bio_page
Statkus, Theresa Head Girls Bowling Coach / Tennis x463 tstatkus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim Cafeteria Supervisor x410 jtracy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Teagan Head Softball Coach x240 twalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Yopchick, Ellen Head Girls/Boys Volleyball Coach x405 eyopchick@stlaurence.com bio_page
Zia, Liz Head Girls Lacrosse Coach x477 lzia@stlaurence.com bio_page