Sign up for the entrance exam at St. Laurence!Click here!
Open
X

Faculty List

Admin (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clemens, Jeff Assistant Principal for Student Services x219 jclemens@stlaurence.com bio_page
Crotty, Jonathan Dean of English x259 jcrotty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gilbert, Brian Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Instruction x216 bgilbert@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Assistant Principal x257 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Dean of Math, Science & Physical Education x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lapinski, Amy Director of Operations x260 alapinski@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Director of Strategic Development x215 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Martinez, Joseph President x249 jmartinez@stlaurence.com bio_page
Muting, Jim Principal x212 jmuting@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nye, Steve Dean of Students x230 snye@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x232 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Spano, Joseph Director of Admissions x252 jspano@stlaurence.com bio_page
Storino, Laura Director of Leadership / Mission Integration x229 lstorino@stlaurence.com bio_page

Athletics / PE (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dineen, Kevin Weight Training Teacher x470 kdineen@stlaurence.com bio_page
Leshinske, Brad Director of Sport Performance bleshinske@stlaurence.com bio_page
Reed, Darrell Physical Education Teacher x443 darrell.reed@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shimko, Alex Physical Education/Health Teacher x459 ashimko@stlaurence.com bio_page
Siple, Nik Assistant Athletic Director nsiple@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sopko, Charley Physical Education/Health Teacher x407 csopko@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim Assistant Athletic Director x443 jtracy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Business / Economics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Storino, Laura Teacher x229 lstorino@stlaurence.com bio_page

Computer Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Wichert, Brian Teacher / IT Director x234 bwichert@stlaurence.com bio_page

Development (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Hogan, Robert VP of Institutional Advancement x248 rhogan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Director of Development x244 bio_page
Lotus, Adam Director of Alumni Relations / Assistant Recruiter x237 alotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Madera, Mike Director of Communications x213 mmadera@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tucker, Anne Institutional Advancement Associate x262 atucker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Teagan Admissions x241 twalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page

English (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Jenna Teacher x426 jbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Corbett, Michael Teacher x416 mcorbett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Crotty, Jonathan Teacher / Dean of English x259 jcrotty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Darcy, Emma Teacher edarcy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Herman, Brian Teacher x429 bherman@stlaurence.com bio_page
Koll, Matt Teacher x454 mkoll@stlaurence.com bio_page
Miller, Kathleen Teacher x458 kmiller@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rizzo, Aubrie Teacher x433 arizzo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Kerry Teacher x434 kwalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Yopchick, Ellen Teacher x328 eyopchick@stlaurence.com bio_page

Engineering (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Wichert, Brian Engineering/Robotics Teacher x234 bwichert@stlaurence.com bio_page

Fine Arts (708) 458-6900

 

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Crotty, Jonathan Dean of Fine Arts x259 jcrotty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Herman, Brian Drama Director x429 bherman@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mora, Joseph Art Teacher x432 jmora@stlaurence.com bio_page
Trovato, Mike Band Director x441 mtrovato@stlaurence.com bio_page

Foreign Languages (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Bugos, Jillian Spanish Teacher jbugos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Biamonte, Jennifer Spanish Teacher x425 jbiamonte@stlaurence.com bio_page
Paraga, Ozana Spanish Teacher x447 oparaga@stlaurence.com bio_page
Razo, Viridiana Spanish Teacher vrazo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Santiago, Dolores Spanish Teacher dsantiago@stlaurence.com bio_page

Guidance (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Bennett, Lauren Counselor x223 lbennett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kasboske, Agnes Counselor x222 akasboske@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lyle, Chris Academic Advisor for Athletics clyle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Pallardy, Thomas Counselor / Kairos x221 tpallardy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Mathematics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Boekeloo, Kyle Teacher x326 kboekeloo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Curran, Andrew Teacher x436 acurran@stlaurence.com bio_page
Czarniak, Renata Teacher x467 rczarniak@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dorrance, Tom Teacher tdorrance@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Teacher / Dean of Math & Science x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Russo, Joe Teacher jrusso@stlaurence.com bio_page
Statkus, Theresa Teacher x463 tstatkus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tupas, Ian Teacher x431 itupas@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Tracey Teacher x444 tracey.walsh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wisniowicz, Nadine Teacher x438 nwisniowicz@stlaurence.com bio_page

Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Gaichas, William Teacher / Sports Media x453 wgaichas@stlaurence.com bio_page
Glennon, Carlin Teacher x423 cglennon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Teacher / Dean of Math & Science x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
King, Tom Teacher / Aviation x460 tking@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Teacher / Director of Strategic Development x215 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Statkus, Theresa Teacher x463 tstatkus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Samansky, Kristen Teacher x402 ksamansky@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wood, Kyle Teacher x465 kwood@stlaurence.com bio_page
Yuede, Nicole Teacher nyuede@stlaurence.com bio_page

Social Studies (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Biamonte, Jennifer Dean of Social Studies / Theology x425 jbiamonte@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dahm, Ben Teacher x455 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hackett, Ryan Teacher x427 rhackett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nissen, Adam Teacher x242 anissen@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rezek, Tom Teacher x462 trezek@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shimko, Alex Teacher x459 ashimko@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tuley, John Teacher x435 jtuley@stlaurence.com bio_page

Staff (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Becker, Kathy Secretary of Athletic and Admissions Departments x256 kbecker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Castro-Lagunas, Lourdes AV Room x227 lcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cavanaugh, Trish Receptionist x210 tcavanaugh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cook, Mary Nurse / Attendance x226 mcook@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Bonnie Registrar / Tuition Office x217 bmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim AV Room jtracy2@stlaurence.com bio_page

Student Services (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Clemens, Jeff Assistant Principal for Student Services x219 jclemens@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nye, Steve Dean of Students x230 snye@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x232 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Small, Melissa Student Service Coordinator / Resource x224 msmall@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sajdak, Ed Director of Campus Ministry esajdak@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wichert, Brian Director of Technology x234 bwichert@stlaurence.com bio_page

Theology (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Biamonte, Jennifer Dean of Social Studies / Theology x425 jbiamonte@stlaurence.com bio_page
Baldwin, Laura Teacher x424 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dineen, Kevin Teacher x470 kdineen@stlaurence.com bio_page
Grannan, Jim Teacher x464 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Siple, Nik Teacher nsiple@stlaurence.com bio_page

Yearbook (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Walsh, Kerry Yearbook Moderator x434 kwalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page

Other Departments (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Fathers’ Club Fathers’ Club x422 dadsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mothers’ Club Mothers’ Club x411 momsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Alexis, Alzona Athletic Trainer x406 alexis.alzona@atipt.com bio_page
Boekeloo, Kyle Head Soccer Coach x413 kboekeloo@stlaurence.com bio_page
Curran, Andrew Head Wrestling Coach x402 acurran@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dambeck, Carol Cafeteria Manager x247 cdambeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dahm, Ben Head Boys Bowling Coach x455 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Fisher, Kristen Cheerleading x475 kfisher@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kelly, Bob Athletic Facilities bkelly@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Head Boys/Girls Tennis Coach x243 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kribs, Brian Head Golf Coach x408 bkribs@beverlycc.org bio_page
Lenti, Frank Football Liason felenti@gmail.com bio_page
Lotus, Pete Head Baseball Coach x245 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nissen, Adam Head Football Coach x242 anissen@stlaurence.com bio_page
Pudil, Jorie Dance Coach jpudil@stlaurence.com bio_page
Reed, Darrell Head Track / Cross Country Coach x443 darrell.reed@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sexton, Jim Head Boys Basketball Coach x255 jsexton@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shimko, George Head Girls Basketball Coach x255 gshimko@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sopko, Charley Head Lacrosse Coach x407 csopko@stlaurence.com bio_page
Statkus, Theresa Head Girls Bowling Coach x420 tstatkus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tomac, Mike Maintenance Director x238 mtomac@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim Cafeteria Supervisor jtracy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Teagan Head Softball Coach x327 twalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page
Yopchick, Ellen Head Girls/Boys Volleyball Coach x405 eyopchick@stlaurence.com bio_page