Central Ave. from 73rd to 79th is under construction, so please use an alternate route to STL. Read More here.
Open
X

Faculty List.

Admin (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clemens, Jeff Director of Leadership x248 jclemens@stlaurence.com bio_page
Faber, Michael Business Manager x213 mfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Grannan, Jim Dean of Religion x446 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Herbeck, Thomas Dean of Social Studies & Fine Arts x455 therbeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Assistant Principal x215 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Dean of Science x230 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Martinez, Joseph President x249 jmartinez@stlaurence.com bio_page
Muting, Jim Principal x212 jmuting@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x231 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Spano, Joseph Director of Admissions x252 jspano@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Assistant Principal for Curriculum/ Dean of English & Foreign Languages x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page
Vollan, Brian Dean of Mathematics x452 bvollan@stlaurence.com bio_page

Athletics / PE (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Blackmon, Harold Physical Education Teacher x253 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Maley, Jim Physical Education Teacher x255 jmaley@stlaurence.com bio_page

Business / Economics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
McLean, William Teacher x234 wmclean@stlaurence.com bio_page

Computer Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
McLean, William Teacher/Academic IT Director x234 wmclean@stlaurence.com bio_page

Development (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Keating, Amy Director of Communications x253 akeating@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kozak, Edward Institutional Advancement Associate x244 ekozak@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Adam Director of Alumni Relations/Assistant Recruiter x237 alotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tucker, Anne Director of Development x262 atucker@stlaurence.com bio_page

English (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Laura Teacher x220 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Corbett, Michael Teacher x243 mcorbett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Koll, Matt Teacher    - mkoll@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nichin, Thomas Teacher x458 tnichin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Lauren Teacher    - lprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Dean of English x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page

Fine Arts (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Henning, Patrick J. Band Director x241 phenning@stlaurence.com bio_page
Loulousis, Frank Art Teacher/Rock Club x443 floulousis@stlaurence.com bio_page

Foreign Languages (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Castro, Victoria Spanish Teacher x425 vcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kolofon, Chris Spanish Teacher    - ckolofon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mikan, Karen Spanish Teacher x447 kmikan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Forberg, Tim French Teacher x427 tforberg@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Dean of Foreign Languages x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page

Guidance (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Kasboske, Agnes Senior/Sophomore Counselor x257 akasboske@stlaurence.com bio_page
Pallardy, Thomas Junior/Freshman Counselor x221 tpallardy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Mathematics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Faber, Joseph Teacher x260 jfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Teacher x215 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mulligan, Jessica Teacher x449 jmulligan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Ploskonka, Nancy Teacher x231 nploskonka@stlaurence.com bio_page
Safstrom, Christine Teacher x457 csafstrom@stlaurence.com bio_page
Vollan, Brian Teacher/Dean of Math x452 bvollan@stlaurence.com bio_page

Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Gaichas, William Teacher/Sports Media x453 wgaichas@stlaurence.com bio_page
Glennon, Carlin Teacher x423 cglennon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Teacher/Dean of Science x230 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Ofiara, Kenneth Teacher x460 kofiara@stlaurence.com bio_page
Smyth, Br. Timothy Teacher x229 tsmyth@stlaurence.com bio_page
Weis, Sarah Teacher x445 sweis@stlaurence.com bio_page

Social Studies (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Herbeck, Thomas Teacher/Dean of Social Studies & Fine Arts x455 therbeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Terry Teacher x459 tmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Matt Teacher x433 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page

Staff (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Becker, Kathy Secretary of Athletic and Admissions Departments x256 kbecker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Castro, Lulu Receptionist (Mornings)     - lcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cook, Mary Nurse x226 mcook@stlaurence.com bio_page
Crean, Charleen Audio Visual Director x228 ccrean@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Bonnie Registrar / Tuition Office x218 bmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Student Services (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x231 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Smyth, Br. Timothy Campus Minister x229 tsmyth@stlaurence.com bio_page

Theology (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Grannan, Jim Teacher/Dean of Religion x446 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Howard, Bobbie Teacher    - bhoward@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mahoney, Br. T.C. Teacher x465 tmahoney@stlaurence.com bio_page
McKenna, Br. Charles Edmund Outreach x470 cmckenna@stlaurence.com bio_page
Trela, Fr. Norman Chaplain x240 ntrela@stlaurence.com bio_page

Yearbook (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Laura Yearbook Director x220 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page

Other Departments (708) 458-6900

.

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Fathers’ Club Fathers’ Club x422 dadsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mothers’ Club Mothers’ Club x411 momsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Laurenta Club Alumni Parents x431 laurenta@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dambeck, Carol Cafeteria Manager x247 cdambeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Blackmon Head Football Coach x242 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Gahagan Head Wrestling Coach x246 jgahagan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Foley Head Lacrosse Coach x246 dfoley@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Maley Head Basketball Coach x255 jmaley@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Prunckle Head Soccer Coach x403 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Sinisi Head Golf Coach x246 jsinisi@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Bzdyk Director Of Facilities x438 wbzdyk@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Tomac Maintenance Director x238 mtomac@stlaurence.com bio_page
- Athletic Trainer x406 bio_page
- Sports Hotline x414 bio_page
- Sports Calendar x400 bio_page
- Cheerleading x475 bio_page
- Activities Hotline x430 bio_page