We're making news! Click here to read how we are challenging the status quo in an article from the Daily Southtown.
Open
X

Faculty List.

Admin (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Gaffey, Kate Director of Student Activities x443 kgaffey@stlaurence.com bio_page
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clemens, Jeff Director of Leadership x229 jclemens@stlaurence.com bio_page
Faber, Michael Business Manager x213 mfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Grannan, Jim Dean of Religion & Social Studies x259 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Assistant Principal x215 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Dean of Science & Math x230 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Martinez, Joseph President x249 jmartinez@stlaurence.com bio_page
Muting, Jim Principal x212 jmuting@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students / Attendance x232 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Spano, Joseph Director of Admissions x252 jspano@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Assistant Principal for Curriculum / Dean of English & Foreign Languages x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page

Athletics / PE (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Corbett, Michael Assistant Athletic Director x243 mcorbett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Assistant Athletic Director x463 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Maley, Jim Physical Education Teacher x255 jmaley@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tracy, Jim Assistant Athletic Director for Devleopment x253 jtracy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Business / Economics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Prunckle, Matt Teacher x433 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page

Computer Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Wichert, Brian Teacher x234 bwichert@stlaurence.com bio_page

Development (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Hogan, Robert VP of Institutional Advancement x248 rhogan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kozak, Edward Institutional Advancement Associate x244 ekozak@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Adam Director of Alumni Relations/Assistant Recruiter x237 alotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Madera, Mike Director of Communications x260 mmadera@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tucker, Anne Director of Development x262 atucker@stlaurence.com bio_page

English (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Jenna Teacher x426 jbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Corbett, Michael Teacher x243 mcorbett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clarke, Jay Teacher x458 jclarke@stlaurence.com bio_page
Crotty, Jonathan Teacher x429 jcrotty@stlaurence.com bio_page
Koll, Matt Teacher x454 mkoll@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Dean of English x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page
Walsh, Kerry Teacher x434 kwalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page

Fine Arts (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Trovato, Mike Band Director x441 mtrovato@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gaffey, Kate Art Teacher x443 kgaffey@stlaurence.com bio_page

Foreign Languages (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Jenna Spanish Teacher x426 jbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Castro, Victoria Spanish Teacher x425 vcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hackett, Ryan French Teacher x427 rhackett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Martinez, Rebecca Spanish Teacher x432 rmartinez@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Dean of Foreign Languages x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page

Guidance (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Castro, Lourdes Guidance Secretary x222 lcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kasboske, Agnes Senior/Sophomore Counselor x257 akasboske@stlaurence.com bio_page
Pallardy, Thomas Junior/Freshman Counselor/Kairos x221 tpallardy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Mathematics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Czarniak, Renata Teacher x467- rczarniak@stlaurence.com bio_page
DiNaso, Victoria Teacher x457 vdinaso@stlaurence.com bio_page
Faber, Joseph Teacher x413 jfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Teacher x215 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Teacher x463 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
Wisniowicz, Nadine Teacher x438 nwisniowicz@stlaurence.com bio_page

Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Bryan, Bill Teacher x447 bbryan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Gaichas, William Teacher/Sports Media x453 wgaichas@stlaurence.com bio_page
Glennon, Carlin Teacher x423 cglennon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kikos, Katie Teacher x463 kkikos@stlaurence.com bio_page
King, Tom Teacher x460 tking@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Teacher/Dean of Science & Math x230 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Marshall, Teri Teacher x444 tmarshall@stlaurence.com bio_page
Moore, Kelley Teacher x445 kmoore@stlaurence.com bio_page

Social Studies (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Dahm, Ben Teacher x455 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hackett, Ryan Teacher x427 rhackett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Terry Teacher x459 tmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Matt Teacher x433 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rezek, Tom Teacher x462 trezek@stlaurence.com bio_page

Staff (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Becker, Kathy Secretary of Athletic and Admissions Departments x256 kbecker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Castro, Lourdes Receptionist x210 lcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cook, Mary Nurse x226 mcook@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Bonnie Registrar / Tuition Office x217 bmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Student Services (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students / Attendance x232 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Blackmon, Harold Cafeteria Lunch Supervisor x242 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Director of Campus Ministry    – @stlaurence.com bio_page

Theology (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Laura Teacher x424 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Grannan, Jim Teacher/Dean of Social Studies & Religion x259 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Howard, Bobbie Teacher x437 bhoward@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mahoney, Br. T.C. Teacher x465 tmahoney@stlaurence.com bio_page
Trela, Fr. Norman Chaplain x240 ntrela@stlaurence.com bio_page

Yearbook (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Walsh, Kerry Yearbook Moderator x434 kwalsh@stlaurence.com bio_page

Other Departments (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Fathers’ Club Fathers’ Club x422 dadsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mothers’ Club Mothers’ Club x411 momsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Laurenta Club Alumni Parents x431 laurenta@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mana Program Ploskonka, Nancy x461 nploskonka@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dambeck, Carol Cafeteria Manager x247 cdambeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Bauer, Kyle Head Hockey Coach x404 kyle.bauer17@gmail.com bio_page
Blackmon, Harold Head Football Coach x242 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clarke, Jay Head Lacrosse Coach x458 jclarke@stlaurence.com bio_page
Denson, Ryan Head Volleyball Coach x405 rdenson@stlaurence.com bio_page
Flagg, Corey Athletic Facilities / Admissions    – cflagg@stlaurence.com bio_page
Faber, Joe Head Bowling Coach x413 jfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Faber, Mike Head Tennis Coach x213 mfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
French, Clay Head Wrestling Coach x402 cfrench@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Pete Head Baseball Coach x245 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Maley, Jim Head Basketball Coach x255 jmaley@stlaurence.com bio_page
Reed, Darrell Head Track / Cross Country Coach    – @stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Matt Head Soccer Coach x403 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Sinisi, Joe Head Golf Coach    – jsinisi@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tomac, Mike Maintenance Director x238 mtomac@stlaurence.com bio_page
Athletic Trainer x406 @stlaurence.com bio_page
Mier, Liz Cheerleading x475 lizmier2@gmail.com bio_page