Semester exams are this week. Learn more here.
Open
X

Faculty List.

Admin (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Laura Director of Student Activities x424 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Clemens, Jeff Director of Leadership x248 jclemens@stlaurence.com bio_page
Faber, Michael Business Manager x213 mfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Grannan, Jim Dean of Religion x446 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Assistant Principal x215 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Dean of Science x230 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mulligan, Jessica Co-Dean of Mathematics x259 jmulligan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Martinez, Joseph President x249 jmartinez@stlaurence.com bio_page
Muting, Jim Principal x212 jmuting@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Matt Dean of Social Studies x433 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x231 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Spano, Joseph Director of Admissions x252 jspano@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Assistant Principal for Curriculum / Dean of English & Foreign Languages x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page
Vollan, Brian Co-Dean of Mathematics x259 bvollan@stlaurence.com bio_page

Athletics / PE (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Blackmon, Harold Physical Education Teacher x242 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Chandler, Tim Athletic Director x246 tchandler@stlaurence.com bio_page
Maley, Jim Physical Education Teacher x255 jmaley@stlaurence.com bio_page

Business / Economics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
McLean, William Teacher x234 wmclean@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Matt Teacher x433 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page

Computer Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
McLean, William Teacher/Academic IT Director x234 wmclean@stlaurence.com bio_page

Development (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Keating, Amy Director of Communications x253 akeating@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kozak, Edward Institutional Advancement Associate x244 ekozak@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Adam Director of Alumni Relations/Assistant Recruiter x237 alotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Tucker, Anne Director of Development x262 atucker@stlaurence.com bio_page

English (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Laura Teacher x224 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Corbett, Michael Teacher x243 mcorbett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Koll, Matt Teacher x454 mkoll@stlaurence.com bio_page
Nichin, Thomas Teacher x458 tnichin@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Lauren Teacher x463 lprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Dean of English x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page

Fine Arts (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Henning, Patrick J. Band Director x441 phenning@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kotas, Jill Art Teacher x443 jkotas@stlaurence.com bio_page

Foreign Languages (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Castro, Victoria Spanish Teacher x425 vcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hackett, Ryan French Teacher x427 rhackett@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mikan, Karen Spanish Teacher x447 kmikan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Turney, Daniel Dean of Foreign Languages x216 dturney@stlaurence.com bio_page

Guidance (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Castro, Lulu Guidance Secretary x222 lcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Kasboske, Agnes Senior/Sophomore Counselor x257 akasboske@stlaurence.com bio_page
Pallardy, Thomas Junior/Freshman Counselor x221 tpallardy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Mathematics (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Faber, Joseph Teacher x260 jfaber@stlaurence.com bio_page
Hynes, Kathy Teacher x215 khynes@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mulligan, Jessica Teacher / Co-Dean of Mathematics x449 jmulligan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Ploskonka, Nancy Teacher x231 nploskonka@stlaurence.com bio_page
Safstrom, Christine Teacher x457 csafstrom@stlaurence.com bio_page
Stronczek, Lauren Teacher x428 lstronczek@stlaurence.com bio_page
Vollan, Brian Teacher / Co-Dean of Mathematics x452 bvollan@stlaurence.com bio_page

Science (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Gaichas, William Teacher/Sports Media x453 wgaichas@stlaurence.com bio_page
Glennon, Carlin Teacher x423 cglennon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Lotus, Peter Teacher/Dean of Science x230 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Ofiara, Kenneth Teacher x460 kofiara@stlaurence.com bio_page
Smyth, Br. Timothy Teacher x229 tsmyth@stlaurence.com bio_page
Weis, Sarah Teacher x445 sweis@stlaurence.com bio_page

Social Studies (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Dahm, Ben Teacher x455 bdahm@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Terry Teacher x459 tmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page
Prunckle, Matt Teacher / Dean of Social Studies x433 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Rezek, Tom Teacher x462 trezek@stlaurence.com bio_page

Staff (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Becker, Kathy Secretary of Athletic and Admissions Departments x256 kbecker@stlaurence.com bio_page
Castro, Lulu Receptionist x210 lcastro@stlaurence.com bio_page
Cook, Mary Nurse x226 mcook@stlaurence.com bio_page
Murphy, Bonnie Registrar / Tuition Office x217 bmurphy@stlaurence.com bio_page

Student Services (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Droel, Robert Campus Minister Associate x229 rdroel@stlaurence.com bio_page
Shaw, Barry Dean of Students x231 bshaw@stlaurence.com bio_page
Smyth, Br. Timothy Director of Campus Ministry x229 tsmyth@stlaurence.com bio_page

Theology (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Grannan, Jim Teacher/Dean of Religion x446 jgrannan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Howard, Bobbie Teacher x437 bhoward@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mahoney, Br. T.C. Teacher x465 tmahoney@stlaurence.com bio_page
McKenna, Br. Charles Edmund Outreach x470 cmckenna@stlaurence.com bio_page
Trela, Fr. Norman Chaplain x240 ntrela@stlaurence.com bio_page

Yearbook (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Baldwin, Laura Yearbook Director x224 lbaldwin@stlaurence.com bio_page

Other Departments (708) 458-6900

Name Position(s) Ext. Email Bio
Fathers’ Club Fathers’ Club x422 dadsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mothers’ Club Mothers’ Club x411 momsclub@stlaurence.com bio_page
Laurenta Club Alumni Parents x431 laurenta@stlaurence.com bio_page
Dambeck, Carol Cafeteria Manager x247 cdambeck@stlaurence.com bio_page
Flagg, Corey Liaison to Midwest Prep Academy    - cflagg@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Bauer Head Hockey Coach    - kyle@horizonchi.com bio_page
Mr. Blackmon Head Football Coach x242 hblackmon@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Gahagan Head Wrestling Coach x402 jgahagan@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Lotus Head Baseball Coach x245 plotus@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Maley Head Basketball Coach x255 jmaley@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Prunckle Head Soccer Coach x403 mprunckle@stlaurence.com bio_page
Mr. Tomac Maintenance Director x238 mtomac@stlaurence.com bio_page
- Athletic Trainer x406 bio_page
- Cheerleading x475 bio_page
- Activities Hotline x430 bio_page