Jaime Alonso
Teacher – Spanish & Coach – Soccer
jalonso@stlaurence.com

Jenna Baldwin
Teacher – English, Psych
jbaldwin@stlaurence.com

Laura Baldwin
Teacher – Theology
lbaldwin@stlaurence.com

Kathy Becker
Administrative Assistant – Athletics
kbecker@stlaurence.com

Jennifer Biamonte
Teacher – Spanish, IB
jbiamonte@stlaurence.com

Samantha Bies
Teacher – Science & Coach – Volleyball
sbies@stlaurence.com

Kevin Blake
Teacher – Art & Coach – Football
kblake@stlaurence.com

Byron Burt
Teacher – PE & Coach – Basketball
bburt@stlaurence.com

Lourdes Castro-Lagunas
Administrative Assistant – Recruitment
lcastro@stlaurence.com

Patricia Cavanaugh
Administrative Assistant – Student Services
tcavanaugh@stlaurence.com

Tim Chandler
Athletic Director
tchandler@stlaurence.com

Vernon Cheeks
Dean of Student Engagement & Coach – Football
vcheeks@stlaurence.com

Jeff Clemens
Assistant Principal – Student Services
jclemens@stlaurence.com

Emily Coccaro
Teacher – English, IB
ecoccaro@stlaurence.com

Michael Corbett
Teacher – English
mcorbett@stlaurence.com

Katelyn Crane
Manager of Advancement Services
kcrane@stlaurence.com

Jonathan Crotty
Teacher – History, IB & Instructional Coach
jcrotty@stlaurence.com

Benjamin Dahm
Teacher – History
bdahm@stlaurence.com

Carol Dambek
Cafeteria
cdambeck@stlaurence.com

Elizabeth Dlugopolski
School Counselor
edlugopolski@stlaurence.com

Christopher Engel
Teacher – English
cengel@stlaurence.com

Matt Evans Teacher
PE, History & Coach – Volleyball
mevans@stlaurence.com

Thomas Falvey
Long-Term Substitute & Coach – Basketball
tfalvey@stlaurence.com

William Gaichas
Teacher – Science, Sports Media & Coach – Soccer
wgaichas@stlaurence.com

Laura Garcia
Administrative Assistant – Main Office
laura.garcia@stlaurence.com

Julie Gardner
Director of College Persistence
jgardner@stlaurence.com

Tanya Gaughan
Teacher – Math
tgaughan@stlaurence.com

Mary Therese Giblin
Teacher – Theology & Campus Minister
mgiblin@stlaurence.com

Brian Gilbert
Assistant Principal – Curriculum & Instruction
bgilbert@stlaurence.com

Carlin Glennon
Teacher – Science
cglennon@stlaurence.com

James Grannan
Teacher – Theology & Coach – Football
jgrannan@stlaurence.com

Tracey Guarascio
Teacher – Math & Coach – Softball
tguarascio@stlaurence.com

Ryan Hackett
Teacher – History & Coach – Volleyball
rhackett@stlaurence.com

Brian Herman
Teacher & Director of Fine Arts
bherman@stlaurence.com

Margaret Hermanek
Director of Development
mhermanek@stlaurence.com

Robert Hogan
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
rhogan@stlaurence.com

Christopher Hooker
Teacher – Science, IB
chooker@stlaurence.com

Kathy Hynes
Assistant Principal
khynes@stlaurence.com

Kristy Kane
Principal
kkane@stlaurence.com

Leslie Kelly
Nurse
lkelly@stlaurence.com

Matt Koll
Teacher – English
mkoll@stlaurence.com

Ana Krause
Teacher- Spanish
akrause@stlaurence.com

Jeremiah Kruithof
Teacher – Math, IB
jkruithof@stlaurence.com

Morgan Kupec
Teacher – Band, Choir
mkupec@stlaurence.com

Amy Lapinski
Director of Operations
alapinski@stlaurence.com

Adam Lotus
Alumni Director
alotus@stlaurence.com

Peter Lotus
Director of Strategic Dev & Coach – Baseball
plotus@stlaurence.com

Christopher Lyle
Counselor, Teacher, & Coach
clyle@stlaurence.com

Michael Madera
Director of Communications- Admissions
mmadera@stlaurence.com

Dr. Thomas Mahoney
Substitute Teacher
tmahoney@stlaurence.com

Salvador Marquez
Creative Director
smarquez@stlaurence.com

Angel Martin
School Counselor
amartin@stlaurence.com

Joseph Martinez
President
jmartinez@stlaurence.com

Joe McCormick
Assistant AD
jmccormick@stlaurence.com

Anne McGillycuddy
Teacher – Theology
amcgillycuddy@stlaurence.com

Bonnie Murphy
Principal’s Secretary/Registrar/Tuition
bmurphy@stlaurence.com

Dennis Murphy
Bus Driver
dmurphy@stlaurence.com

Grace Murphy
Teacher – Science & Coach – Volleyball
gmurphy@stlaurence.com

Maggie Murray
Teacher – Science & Coach – Tennis
mmurray@stlaurence.com

Adam Nissen
Teacher – History & Coach – Football
anissen@stlaurence.com

Thomas Pallardy
Behavior Specialist & Teacher – Psych
tpallardy@stlaurence.com

John Peterson
Teacher – Science & Coach – Baseball
jpeterson@stlaurence.com

Anthony Piegari
Teacher – Business & Coach – Baseball
apiegari@stlaurence.com

David Raminski
Teacher – Math
draminski@stlaurence.com

Darrell Reed
Teacher – Leadership & Coach – CC, Track
darrell.reed@stlaurence.com

Thomas Rezek
Teacher – History
trezek@stlaurence.com

Jenni Rice
Teacher – Health & Coach – Softball
jenni.rice@stlaurence.com

Aubrie Rizzo
Teacher – English
arizzo@stlaurence.com

Eric Rosales
Director of Maintenance
erosales@stlaurence.com

Elise Russell
School Counselor
erussell@stlaurence.com

James Rynne
Teacher – History, Theology
jrynne@stlaurence.com

Ed Sajdak
Chaplain
esajdak@stlaurence.com

Kristen Samansky
Teacher – Science
ksamansky@stlaurence.com

Peter Scheidler
Teacher – Math
pscheidler@stlaurence.com

Eileen Sheehan
Teacher – Spanish
esheehan@stlaurence.com

Rick Shore
Dean of Student Safety, Security, & Performance
rshore@stlaurence.com

Nikolas Siple
Assistant AD, Teacher, Coach
nsiple@stlaurence.com

Zachary Sitar
Long-Term Substitute & Coach – Bowling
zsitar@stlaurence.com

Melissa Small
Resource Director & Teacher – English
msmall@stlaurence.com

Edwin Soto
Maintenance

Joseph Spano
Dean of Student Success & Coach – Football
jspano@stlaurence.com

Theresa Statkus
Teacher – Science
tstatkus@stlaurence.com

Pete Steadman
Teacher – English, IB
psteadman@stlaurence.com

John Stelzer
Assistant Athletic Director
jstelzer@stlaurence.com

Michael Sterna
Teacher – Math & Coach – Football, Tennis
msterna@stlaurence.com

Laura Storino
Director of Leadership
lstorino@stlaurence.com

James Tracy
Athletic Liaison/Asst AD for Development
jtracy@stlaurence.com

John Tuley
Teacher – History
jtuley@stlaurence.com

Ian Tupas
Teacher – Math, Robotics
itupas@stlaurence.com

Alex Unzueta
Teacher – Spanish & Coach – Soccer
aunzueta@stlaurence.com

Kelly Urso
Long-Term Substitute – Math
kurso@stlaurence.com

Julie Walsh
Teacher – History
jwalsh@stlaurence.com

Teagan Walsh
Admissions & Coach – Softball
twalsh@stlaurence.com

Brian Wichert
IT Director, Teacher, Coach
bwichert@stlaurence.com

Mary Wooley
Teacher – English & Instructional Coach
mwooley@stlaurence.com

Ellen Yopchick
Teacher – English, IB & Coach – Volleyball
eyopchick@stlaurence.com