Posted on May 6, 2020 ยท Posted in Alumni News, Athletic News, General, News

St. Laurence High School is excited to announce the 2020 inductees into the St. Laurence Athletic Hall of Fame! All inductees will be honored at the 17th Annual Viking Pride Dinner on Friday, October 16 at St. Laurence. This event has been revamped in recent years and is bigger and better than ever before!

Jim Balich ’69 Football
Tom Ciezki ’96 Wrestling
Mike Corbett ’77 Coach
John Kenny ’74 Wrestling
Bob Lahey ’82 Soccer
Tom Martinez ’77 Football
Keith Nemec ’76 Wrestling
Mike Steigerwald ’03 Basketball
Adam Tapling ’08 Football
1984 Football Catholic League Champions and State Quarterfinalists

We will also celebrate the 30th anniversary of the 1990 State Champion Wrestling Team.